• Languages

asti garage for sale in the Piazza I Maggio area

£ 10,320
Via Sant'Evasio, 3A, Asti, AT, Italia,
Property Id : 32943
Price: £ 10,320
Property Size: 15.00 m2
Rooms: 1
Garage: 1
Garage size: 1 car
Levels: 2
Condition: New

Description

we offer for sale in the complex called MOLINO SAN PIETRO built in 2005 on the second basement floor with access from via san evasio box of normal size in excellent condition free immediately

Address: Via Sant'Evasio, 3A, Asti, AT, Italia
City:
State/County: ,
Zip: 14100
Country: Italy
Open In Google Maps
Energy Class: H
A+
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
Energy class H
H
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +39 3466803613 WhatsApp
£ 52.91
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
£ 40.01

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

17 m2 in Katonarét, at a good price – ...

£ 10,220
17 m2 in Katonarét, at a good price – Garage in Nagykanizsa – HUF 4.8 M Exclus ...
17.00 m2details

Garage for rent, 16 m2, in the northern part...

£ 50
Mechanic’s pit, 16 m2, in the northern part of the city – Garage for rent R ...
16.00 m2details

In Berzsenyi 5.5 meters long, for rent &#821...

£ 60
For rent in Berzsenyi street – Garage in Nagykanizsa Exclusive assignment! Only at S ...
15.00 m2details

Center garage in Nagykanizsa

£ 40
Room garage for rent in the center – 18 eFt Exclusive assignment! Only at SIKER! Nag ...
15.00 m2details
  • Agents Search

  • Mortgage Calculator

  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

CHIAVI IN MANO IMMOBILIARE